Provider SearchOODWorks

Welcome to

Opportunities for Ohioans with Disabilities 

Contact Information

If you live in this county...

please contact this person 

Allen, Auglaize, Crawford, Defiance, Fulton, Hancock, Hardin, Henry, Logan, Lucas, Marion, Mercer, Ottawa,  Paulding, Putnam, Seneca, Union, Van Wert, Williams, Wood, and Wyandot Counties

 

Cre Smith

The Ability Center of Greater Toledo

419.885.5733

866.885.5733 toll free

614.985.9021 FAX

cre.smith@ood.ohio.gov

 

 

Adams, Brown, Butler, Clermont, Clinton, Hamilton, Highland, Pike, Scioto, Warren, Montgomery, Miami, Greene, Preble, Clark, Shelby, Darke, Champaign, Fayette, and Madison Counties

 

Tammy Gordon

Center for Independent Living Options

513.241.2600, etx. 120

614.985.9722 FAX

tammy.gordon@ood.ohio.gov

 

 

Delaware, Fairfield, Franklin, Licking, and Richland Counties

 

Rich Wagner

Center for Disability Empowerment

614.575.8055

614.985.9367 FAX

rich.wagner@ood.ohio.gov

 

 

 

 

Athens, Belmont, Carroll, Coshocton, Gallia, Guernsey, Harrison, Hocking, Hokmes, Jackson, Jefferson, Knox, Meigs, Monroe, Morgan, Muskingum, Noble, Perry, Tuscarawas, Vinton, and Washington Counties

 

 

Rick Chappel

Society for Equal Access Independent Living Center

330.343.9292, ext. 215

888.213.4452 toll free

614.985.7911 FAX

rick.chappel@ood.ohio.gov


 

Ashtabula, Geauga, Lake, Portage, Summit, Trumbull, Columbiana, Mahoning, Stark and Wayne Counties

 

Lisa Marn

Services for Independent Living, Inc.

216.731.1529, ext. 309

614.985.7643 FAX

lisa.marn@ood.ohio.gov

                                        
 

 

Cuyahoga, Erie, Huron, Lorain, and Medina Counties

 

Maria Wolf

Linking Employment and Potential (LEAP)

216.696.2716, ext. 823

614.985.9373 FAX

maria.wolf@ood.ohio.gov

 

 

All other counties

 

Katie Scheetz

PCA Program Coordinator

Opportunities for Ohioans with Disabilities

513.314.7650

614.985.9678 FAX

katie.scheetz@ood.ohio.gov